MLC Home











   MARITIME LICENSE CENTER
   707 ALAKEA ST. SUITE 314
   HONOLULU, HI 96813
U.S. Coast Guard Approved
Classroom-Based Exam Preparation Courses

Next Classes Start:

CG Approved Courses
Sort By: Date | Course | Location

Monday, August 03, 2015 Oahu RADAR Observer Endorsement
Monday, August 10, 2015 Oahu Electronic Chart Display and Information System (ECDIS)
Monday, August 17, 2015 Maui Master/Mate 100 Tons
Monday, August 17, 2015 Maui Apprentice Mate (Steersman) of Towing Vessels
Monday, August 17, 2015 Hawaii (Big Isl.) Master/Mate 200 Tons
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 Maui Operator of the Uninspected Passenger Vessel (OUPV)
Monday, September 07, 2015 Oahu STCW Basic Safety Training (All 4 Modules)
Monday, September 14, 2015 Oahu LifeBoatman / Proficiency in Survival Craft
Friday, September 18, 2015 Oahu Security - Maritime Security Awareness (MSA)
Friday, September 18, 2015 Oahu Security - Vessel Personnel with Designated Security Duties (VPDSD)
Monday, September 21, 2015 Oahu Able Seaman
Monday, September 21, 2015 Maui Master/Mate 200 Tons
Monday, September 21, 2015 Maui Master/Mate 100 Tons
Monday, September 21, 2015 Maui Operator of the Uninspected Passenger Vessel (OUPV)
Monday, September 21, 2015 Maui Apprentice Mate (Steersman) of Towing Vessels
Monday, September 28, 2015 Oahu Master/Mate 200 Tons
Monday, September 28, 2015 Oahu Master/Mate 100 Tons
Monday, September 28, 2015 Oahu Operator of the Uninspected Passenger Vessel (OUPV)
Monday, September 28, 2015 Oahu Apprentice Mate (Steersman) of Towing Vessels
Monday, October 05, 2015 Oahu RADAR Observer Endorsement
Monday, October 12, 2015 Oahu Electronic Chart Display and Information System (ECDIS)
Monday, November 02, 2015 Oahu STCW Basic Safety Training (All 4 Modules)
Monday, November 09, 2015 Oahu LifeBoatman / Proficiency in Survival Craft
Friday, November 13, 2015 Oahu Security - Maritime Security Awareness (MSA)
Friday, November 13, 2015 Oahu Security - Vessel Personnel with Designated Security Duties (VPDSD)
Monday, November 16, 2015 Oahu Able Seaman
Monday, November 30, 2015 Oahu RADAR Observer Endorsement
Monday, December 07, 2015 Oahu Electronic Chart Display and Information System (ECDIS)