MLC Home











   MARITIME LICENSE CENTER
   707 ALAKEA ST. SUITE 314
   HONOLULU, HI 96813
U.S. Coast Guard Approved
Classroom-Based Exam Preparation Courses

Next Classes Start:

CG Approved Courses
Sort By: Date | Course | Location

Monday, December 12, 2016 Oahu Leadership Management
Monday, December 19, 2016 Oahu Leadership TeamWork
Monday, January 09, 2017 Oahu Master/Mate 200 Tons
Monday, January 09, 2017 Oahu Master/Mate 100 Tons
Monday, January 09, 2017 Oahu Operator of the Uninspected Passenger Vessel (OUPV)
Monday, January 09, 2017 Oahu Apprentice Mate (Steersman) of Towing Vessels
Monday, January 09, 2017 Oahu Marine Radio Operator Permit (MROP)
Monday, January 09, 2017 Kauai Master/Mate 200 Tons
Monday, January 09, 2017 Kauai Master/Mate 100 Tons
Monday, January 09, 2017 Kauai Operator of the Uninspected Passenger Vessel (OUPV)
Monday, January 09, 2017 Kauai Apprentice Mate (Steersman) of Towing Vessels
Friday, January 20, 2017 Oahu Security - Maritime Security Awareness (MSA)
Friday, January 20, 2017 Oahu Security - Vessel Personnel with Designated Security Duties (VPDSD)
Monday, January 23, 2017 Oahu Able Seaman
Monday, January 30, 2017 Oahu RADAR Observer Endorsement Renewal
Monday, February 06, 2017 Oahu Electronic Chart Display and Information System (ECDIS)
Monday, February 13, 2017 Oahu Leadership Management
Friday, February 17, 2017 Oahu Leadership TeamWork
Monday, February 20, 2017 Hawaii (Big Isl.) Master/Mate 200 Tons
Monday, February 20, 2017 Hawaii (Big Isl.) Master/Mate 100 Tons
Monday, February 20, 2017 Hawaii (Big Isl.) Operator of the Uninspected Passenger Vessel (OUPV)
Monday, February 20, 2017 Hawaii (Big Isl.) Apprentice Mate (Steersman) of Towing Vessels
Monday, February 27, 2017 Oahu Marine Radio Operator Permit (MROP)
Friday, March 10, 2017 Oahu Security - Maritime Security Awareness (MSA)
Friday, March 10, 2017 Oahu Security - Vessel Personnel with Designated Security Duties (VPDSD)
Monday, March 13, 2017 Oahu Able Seaman
Monday, March 27, 2017 Oahu Master/Mate 200 Tons
Monday, March 27, 2017 Oahu Master/Mate 100 Tons
Monday, March 27, 2017 Oahu Operator of the Uninspected Passenger Vessel (OUPV)
Monday, March 27, 2017 Oahu Apprentice Mate (Steersman) of Towing Vessels
Monday, April 03, 2017 Oahu RADAR Observer Endorsement Renewal
Monday, April 10, 2017 Oahu Electronic Chart Display and Information System (ECDIS)
Monday, April 10, 2017 Maui Master/Mate 200 Tons
Monday, April 10, 2017 Maui Master/Mate 100 Tons
Monday, April 10, 2017 Maui Operator of the Uninspected Passenger Vessel (OUPV)
Monday, April 10, 2017 Maui Apprentice Mate (Steersman) of Towing Vessels
Monday, April 17, 2017 Oahu Leadership Management
Friday, April 21, 2017 Oahu Leadership TeamWork
Monday, May 01, 2017 Oahu Marine Radio Operator Permit (MROP)
Friday, May 12, 2017 Oahu Security - Vessel Personnel with Designated Security Duties (VPDSD)
Friday, May 12, 2017 Oahu Security - Maritime Security Awareness (MSA)
Monday, May 15, 2017 Oahu Able Seaman
Monday, June 05, 2017 Oahu RADAR Observer Endorsement Renewal
Monday, June 12, 2017 Oahu Electronic Chart Display and Information System (ECDIS)
Monday, June 19, 2017 Oahu Leadership Management
Friday, June 23, 2017 Oahu Leadership TeamWork
Monday, July 10, 2017 Oahu Master/Mate 200 Tons
Monday, July 10, 2017 Oahu Master/Mate 100 Tons
Monday, July 10, 2017 Oahu Operator of the Uninspected Passenger Vessel (OUPV)
Monday, July 10, 2017 Oahu Apprentice Mate (Steersman) of Towing Vessels
Monday, July 10, 2017 Oahu Marine Radio Operator Permit (MROP)
Friday, July 21, 2017 Oahu Security - Maritime Security Awareness (MSA)
Friday, July 21, 2017 Oahu Security - Vessel Personnel with Designated Security Duties (VPDSD)
Monday, July 24, 2017 Oahu Able Seaman
Monday, July 31, 2017 Oahu RADAR Observer Endorsement Renewal
Monday, August 07, 2017 Oahu Electronic Chart Display and Information System (ECDIS)
Monday, August 07, 2017 Hawaii (Big Isl.) Master/Mate 200 Tons
Monday, August 07, 2017 Hawaii (Big Isl.) Master/Mate 100 Tons
Monday, August 07, 2017 Hawaii (Big Isl.) Operator of the Uninspected Passenger Vessel (OUPV)
Monday, August 07, 2017 Hawaii (Big Isl.) Apprentice Mate (Steersman) of Towing Vessels
Monday, August 14, 2017 Oahu Leadership Management
Friday, August 18, 2017 Oahu Leadership TeamWork
Monday, September 04, 2017 Maui Master/Mate 200 Tons
Monday, September 04, 2017 Maui Master/Mate 100 Tons
Monday, September 04, 2017 Maui Operator of the Uninspected Passenger Vessel (OUPV)
Monday, September 04, 2017 Maui Apprentice Mate (Steersman) of Towing Vessels
Monday, September 11, 2017 Oahu Marine Radio Operator Permit (MROP)
Friday, September 22, 2017 Oahu Security - Maritime Security Awareness (MSA)
Friday, September 22, 2017 Oahu Security - Vessel Personnel with Designated Security Duties (VPDSD)
Monday, September 25, 2017 Oahu Able Seaman
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Oahu Master/Mate 200 Tons
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Oahu Master/Mate 100 Tons
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Oahu Operator of the Uninspected Passenger Vessel (OUPV)
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Oahu Apprentice Mate (Steersman) of Towing Vessels
Monday, October 02, 2017 Oahu RADAR Observer Endorsement Renewal
Monday, October 09, 2017 Oahu Electronic Chart Display and Information System (ECDIS)
Monday, October 23, 2017 Oahu Leadership Management
Friday, October 27, 2017 Oahu Leadership TeamWork
Monday, October 30, 2017 Oahu Marine Radio Operator Permit (MROP)
Friday, November 10, 2017 Oahu Security - Vessel Personnel with Designated Security Duties (VPDSD)
Friday, November 10, 2017 Oahu Security - Maritime Security Awareness (MSA)
Monday, November 13, 2017 Oahu Able Seaman
Monday, November 27, 2017 Oahu RADAR Observer Endorsement Renewal
Monday, December 04, 2017 Oahu Electronic Chart Display and Information System (ECDIS)
Monday, December 11, 2017 Oahu Leadership Management
Friday, December 15, 2017 Oahu Leadership TeamWork