MLC Home











   MARITIME LICENSE CENTER
   707 ALAKEA ST. SUITE 314
   HONOLULU, HI 96813
U.S. Coast Guard Approved
Classroom-Based Exam Preparation Courses

Next Classes Start:

CG Approved Courses
Sort By: Date | Course | Location

Monday, October 03, 2016 Oahu RADAR Observer Endorsement
Monday, October 17, 2016 Oahu Electronic Chart Display and Information System (ECDIS)
Monday, October 24, 2016 Oahu Leadership Management
Monday, October 31, 2016 Oahu STCW Basic Safety Training (All 4 Modules)
Tuesday, November 01, 2016 Oahu Leadership TeamWork
Monday, November 07, 2016 Oahu LifeBoatman / Proficiency in Survival Craft
Friday, November 11, 2016 Oahu Security - Vessel Personnel with Designated Security Duties (VPDSD)
Friday, November 11, 2016 Oahu Security - Maritime Security Awareness (MSA)
Monday, November 14, 2016 Oahu Able Seaman
Monday, November 28, 2016 Oahu RADAR Observer Endorsement
Monday, December 05, 2016 Oahu Electronic Chart Display and Information System (ECDIS)
Monday, December 12, 2016 Oahu Leadership Management
Monday, December 19, 2016 Oahu Leadership TeamWork
Monday, January 09, 2017 Oahu Operator of the Uninspected Passenger Vessel (OUPV)
Monday, January 09, 2017 Kauai Operator of the Uninspected Passenger Vessel (OUPV)
Monday, February 20, 2017 Hawaii (Big Isl.) Operator of the Uninspected Passenger Vessel (OUPV)
Monday, March 27, 2017 Oahu Operator of the Uninspected Passenger Vessel (OUPV)
Monday, April 10, 2017 Maui Operator of the Uninspected Passenger Vessel (OUPV)
Monday, July 10, 2017 Oahu Operator of the Uninspected Passenger Vessel (OUPV)
Monday, August 07, 2017 Hawaii (Big Isl.) Operator of the Uninspected Passenger Vessel (OUPV)
Monday, September 04, 2017 Maui Operator of the Uninspected Passenger Vessel (OUPV)
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Oahu Operator of the Uninspected Passenger Vessel (OUPV)