MLC Home











   MARITIME LICENSE CENTER
   707 ALAKEA ST. SUITE 314
   HONOLULU, HI 96813
U.S. Coast Guard Approved
Classroom-Based Exam Preparation Courses

Next Classes Start:

CG Approved Courses
Sort By: Date | Course | Location

Monday, July 25, 2016 Oahu Able Seaman
Monday, August 01, 2016 Oahu RADAR Observer Endorsement
Monday, August 08, 2016 Oahu Electronic Chart Display and Information System (ECDIS)
Monday, August 15, 2016 Oahu Leadership Management
Monday, August 15, 2016 Maui Operator of the Uninspected Passenger Vessel (OUPV)
Monday, August 15, 2016 Maui Apprentice Mate (Steersman) of Towing Vessels
Monday, August 15, 2016 Hawaii (Big Isl.) Master/Mate 200 Tons
Monday, August 15, 2016 Hawaii (Big Isl.) Master/Mate 100 Tons
Monday, August 22, 2016 Oahu Leadership TeamWork
Monday, September 12, 2016 Oahu STCW Basic Safety Training (All 4 Modules)
Monday, September 19, 2016 Oahu LifeBoatman / Proficiency in Survival Craft
Monday, September 19, 2016 Maui Master/Mate 200 Tons
Monday, September 19, 2016 Maui Master/Mate 100 Tons
Monday, September 19, 2016 Maui Operator of the Uninspected Passenger Vessel (OUPV)
Monday, September 19, 2016 Maui Apprentice Mate (Steersman) of Towing Vessels
Friday, September 23, 2016 Oahu Security - Vessel Personnel with Designated Security Duties (VPDSD)
Friday, September 23, 2016 Oahu Security - Maritime Security Awareness (MSA)
Monday, September 26, 2016 Oahu Master/Mate 200 Tons
Monday, September 26, 2016 Oahu Master/Mate 100 Tons
Monday, September 26, 2016 Oahu Operator of the Uninspected Passenger Vessel (OUPV)
Monday, September 26, 2016 Oahu Apprentice Mate (Steersman) of Towing Vessels
Monday, September 26, 2016 Oahu Able Seaman
Monday, October 03, 2016 Oahu RADAR Observer Endorsement
Monday, October 17, 2016 Oahu Electronic Chart Display and Information System (ECDIS)
Monday, October 24, 2016 Oahu Leadership Management
Monday, October 31, 2016 Oahu STCW Basic Safety Training (All 4 Modules)
Tuesday, November 01, 2016 Oahu Leadership TeamWork
Monday, November 07, 2016 Oahu LifeBoatman / Proficiency in Survival Craft
Friday, November 11, 2016 Oahu Security - Vessel Personnel with Designated Security Duties (VPDSD)
Friday, November 11, 2016 Oahu Security - Maritime Security Awareness (MSA)
Monday, November 14, 2016 Oahu Able Seaman
Monday, November 28, 2016 Oahu RADAR Observer Endorsement
Monday, December 05, 2016 Oahu Electronic Chart Display and Information System (ECDIS)
Monday, December 12, 2016 Oahu Leadership Management
Monday, December 19, 2016 Oahu Leadership TeamWork