MLC Home











   MARITIME LICENSE CENTER
   707 ALAKEA ST. SUITE 314
   HONOLULU, HI 96813
U.S. Coast Guard Approved
Classroom-Based Exam Preparation Courses

Next Classes Start:

CG Approved Courses
Sort By: Date | Course | Location

Monday, May 01, 2017 Oahu STCW Basic Safety Training (All 4 Modules)
Monday, May 01, 2017 Maui Master/Mate 200 Tons
Monday, May 01, 2017 Maui Master/Mate 100 Tons
Monday, May 01, 2017 Maui Operator of the Uninspected Passenger Vessel (OUPV)
Monday, May 01, 2017 Maui Apprentice Mate (Steersman) of Towing Vessels
Wednesday, May 03, 2017 Oahu STCW Refresher
Thursday, May 04, 2017 Oahu STCW Revalidation
Friday, May 12, 2017 Oahu Security - Maritime Security Awareness (MSA)
Friday, May 12, 2017 Oahu Security - Vessel Personnel with Designated Security Duties (VPDSD)
Monday, May 15, 2017 Oahu Able Seaman
Monday, June 05, 2017 Oahu RADAR Observer Endorsement Renewal
Monday, June 12, 2017 Oahu Electronic Chart Display and Information System (ECDIS)
Monday, June 19, 2017 Oahu Leadership Management
Friday, June 23, 2017 Oahu Leadership TeamWork
Monday, July 10, 2017 Oahu Master/Mate 200 Tons
Monday, July 10, 2017 Oahu Master/Mate 100 Tons
Monday, July 10, 2017 Oahu Operator of the Uninspected Passenger Vessel (OUPV)
Monday, July 10, 2017 Oahu Apprentice Mate (Steersman) of Towing Vessels
Monday, July 10, 2017 Oahu Apprentice Mate (Steersman) of Towing Vessels
Monday, July 10, 2017 Oahu STCW Basic Safety Training (All 4 Modules)
Monday, July 10, 2017 Hawaii (Big Isl.) Master/Mate 100 Tons
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 Oahu STCW Refresher
Thursday, July 13, 2017 Oahu STCW Revalidation
Friday, July 21, 2017 Oahu Security - Vessel Personnel with Designated Security Duties (VPDSD)
Friday, July 21, 2017 Oahu Security - Maritime Security Awareness (MSA)
Monday, July 24, 2017 Oahu Able Seaman
Monday, July 31, 2017 Oahu RADAR Observer Endorsement Renewal
Monday, August 07, 2017 Oahu Electronic Chart Display and Information System (ECDIS)
Monday, August 14, 2017 Oahu Leadership Management
Friday, August 18, 2017 Oahu Leadership TeamWork
Monday, September 04, 2017 Maui Master/Mate 200 Tons
Monday, September 04, 2017 Maui Master/Mate 100 Tons
Monday, September 04, 2017 Maui Operator of the Uninspected Passenger Vessel (OUPV)
Monday, September 04, 2017 Maui Apprentice Mate (Steersman) of Towing Vessels
Monday, September 11, 2017 Oahu STCW Basic Safety Training (All 4 Modules)
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Oahu STCW Refresher
Thursday, September 14, 2017 Oahu STCW Revalidation
Friday, September 22, 2017 Oahu Security - Vessel Personnel with Designated Security Duties (VPDSD)
Friday, September 22, 2017 Oahu Security - Maritime Security Awareness (MSA)
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Oahu Master/Mate 200 Tons
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Oahu Master/Mate 100 Tons
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Oahu Operator of the Uninspected Passenger Vessel (OUPV)
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Oahu Apprentice Mate (Steersman) of Towing Vessels
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Oahu Able Seaman
Monday, October 02, 2017 Oahu RADAR Observer Endorsement Renewal
Monday, October 09, 2017 Oahu Electronic Chart Display and Information System (ECDIS)
Monday, October 23, 2017 Oahu Leadership Management
Friday, October 27, 2017 Oahu Leadership TeamWork
Monday, October 30, 2017 Oahu STCW Basic Safety Training (All 4 Modules)
Wednesday, November 01, 2017 Oahu STCW Refresher
Thursday, November 02, 2017 Oahu STCW Revalidation
Friday, November 10, 2017 Oahu Security - Maritime Security Awareness (MSA)
Friday, November 10, 2017 Oahu Security - Vessel Personnel with Designated Security Duties (VPDSD)
Monday, November 13, 2017 Oahu Able Seaman
Monday, November 27, 2017 Oahu RADAR Observer Endorsement Renewal
Monday, December 04, 2017 Oahu Electronic Chart Display and Information System (ECDIS)
Monday, December 11, 2017 Oahu Leadership Management
Friday, December 15, 2017 Oahu Leadership TeamWork