MLC Home











   MARITIME LICENSE CENTER
   707 ALAKEA ST. SUITE 314
   HONOLULU, HI 96813
U.S. Coast Guard Approved
Classroom-Based Exam Preparation Courses

Next Classes Start:

CG Approved Courses
Sort By: Date | Course | Location

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Oahu Master/Mate 200 Tons
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Oahu Master/Mate 100 Tons
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Oahu Operator of the Uninspected Passenger Vessel (OUPV)
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Oahu Apprentice Mate (Steersman) of Towing Vessels
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Oahu Able Seaman
Monday, October 02, 2017 Oahu RADAR Observer Endorsement Renewal
Monday, October 09, 2017 Oahu Electronic Chart Display and Information System (ECDIS)
Monday, October 23, 2017 Oahu Leadership Management
Monday, October 30, 2017 Oahu STCW Basic Safety Training (All 4 Modules)
Wednesday, November 01, 2017 Oahu STCW Refresher
Thursday, November 02, 2017 Oahu STCW Revalidation
Friday, November 10, 2017 Oahu Security - Maritime Security Awareness (MSA)
Friday, November 10, 2017 Oahu Security - Vessel Personnel with Designated Security Duties (VPDSD)
Monday, November 13, 2017 Oahu Able Seaman
Monday, November 27, 2017 Oahu RADAR Observer Endorsement Renewal
Monday, December 04, 2017 Oahu Electronic Chart Display and Information System (ECDIS)
Monday, December 11, 2017 Oahu Leadership Management
Monday, January 08, 2018 Oahu Master/Mate 200 Tons
Monday, January 08, 2018 Oahu Master/Mate 100 Tons
Monday, January 08, 2018 Oahu Operator of the Uninspected Passenger Vessel (OUPV)
Monday, January 08, 2018 Oahu Apprentice Mate (Steersman) of Towing Vessels
Monday, January 08, 2018 Kauai Master/Mate 200 Tons
Monday, January 08, 2018 Kauai Master/Mate 100 Tons
Monday, January 08, 2018 Kauai Operator of the Uninspected Passenger Vessel (OUPV)
Monday, January 08, 2018 Kauai Apprentice Mate (Steersman) of Towing Vessels
Monday, January 15, 2018 Oahu STCW Basic Safety Training (All 4 Modules)
Monday, January 22, 2018 Oahu Security - Vessel Personnel with Designated Security Duties (VPDSD)
Monday, January 29, 2018 Oahu RADAR Observer Endorsement
Monday, January 29, 2018 Oahu Able Seaman
Monday, February 05, 2018 Oahu Electronic Chart Display and Information System (ECDIS)
Monday, February 12, 2018 Oahu Leadership Management
Monday, March 05, 2018 Oahu STCW Basic Safety Training (All 4 Modules)
Monday, March 05, 2018 Hawaii (Big Isl.) Master/Mate 200 Tons
Monday, March 05, 2018 Hawaii (Big Isl.) Master/Mate 100 Tons
Monday, March 05, 2018 Hawaii (Big Isl.) Operator of the Uninspected Passenger Vessel (OUPV)
Monday, March 05, 2018 Hawaii (Big Isl.) Apprentice Mate (Steersman) of Towing Vessels
Monday, March 12, 2018 Oahu Security - Vessel Personnel with Designated Security Duties (VPDSD)
Monday, March 19, 2018 Oahu Able Seaman
Monday, March 26, 2018 Oahu Master/Mate 200 Tons
Monday, March 26, 2018 Oahu Master/Mate 100 Tons
Monday, March 26, 2018 Oahu Operator of the Uninspected Passenger Vessel (OUPV)
Monday, March 26, 2018 Oahu Apprentice Mate (Steersman) of Towing Vessels
Monday, April 02, 2018 Oahu RADAR Observer Endorsement
Monday, April 09, 2018 Oahu Electronic Chart Display and Information System (ECDIS)
Monday, April 09, 2018 Maui Master/Mate 200 Tons
Monday, April 09, 2018 Maui Master/Mate 100 Tons
Monday, April 09, 2018 Maui Operator of the Uninspected Passenger Vessel (OUPV)
Monday, April 09, 2018 Maui Apprentice Mate (Steersman) of Towing Vessels
Monday, April 16, 2018 Oahu Leadership Management
Monday, May 07, 2018 Oahu STCW Basic Safety Training (All 4 Modules)
Monday, May 14, 2018 Oahu Security - Vessel Personnel with Designated Security Duties (VPDSD)
Monday, May 21, 2018 Oahu Able Seaman
Monday, June 04, 2018 Oahu RADAR Observer Endorsement
Monday, June 11, 2018 Oahu Electronic Chart Display and Information System (ECDIS)
Monday, June 18, 2018 Oahu Leadership Management
Monday, July 09, 2018 Oahu Master/Mate 200 Tons
Monday, July 09, 2018 Oahu Master/Mate 100 Tons
Monday, July 09, 2018 Oahu Operator of the Uninspected Passenger Vessel (OUPV)
Monday, July 09, 2018 Oahu Apprentice Mate (Steersman) of Towing Vessels
Monday, July 09, 2018 Oahu STCW Basic Safety Training (All 4 Modules)
Monday, July 09, 2018 Hawaii (Big Isl.) Master/Mate 200 Tons
Monday, July 09, 2018 Hawaii (Big Isl.) Master/Mate 100 Tons
Monday, July 09, 2018 Hawaii (Big Isl.) Operator of the Uninspected Passenger Vessel (OUPV)
Monday, July 09, 2018 Hawaii (Big Isl.) Apprentice Mate (Steersman) of Towing Vessels
Monday, July 16, 2018 Oahu Security - Vessel Personnel with Designated Security Duties (VPDSD)
Monday, July 23, 2018 Oahu Able Seaman
Monday, July 30, 2018 Oahu RADAR Observer Endorsement
Monday, August 06, 2018 Oahu Electronic Chart Display and Information System (ECDIS)
Monday, August 13, 2018 Oahu Leadership Management
Monday, September 03, 2018 Maui Master/Mate 200 Tons
Monday, September 03, 2018 Maui Master/Mate 100 Tons
Monday, September 03, 2018 Maui Operator of the Uninspected Passenger Vessel (OUPV)
Monday, September 03, 2018 Maui Apprentice Mate (Steersman) of Towing Vessels
Monday, September 10, 2018 Oahu STCW Basic Safety Training (All 4 Modules)
Monday, September 17, 2018 Oahu Security - Vessel Personnel with Designated Security Duties (VPDSD)
Monday, September 24, 2018 Oahu Master/Mate 200 Tons
Monday, September 24, 2018 Oahu Master/Mate 100 Tons
Monday, September 24, 2018 Oahu Operator of the Uninspected Passenger Vessel (OUPV)
Monday, September 24, 2018 Oahu Apprentice Mate (Steersman) of Towing Vessels
Monday, September 24, 2018 Oahu Able Seaman
Monday, October 01, 2018 Oahu RADAR Observer Endorsement
Monday, October 08, 2018 Oahu Electronic Chart Display and Information System (ECDIS)
Monday, October 15, 2018 Oahu Leadership Management
Monday, November 05, 2018 Oahu STCW Basic Safety Training (All 4 Modules)
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Oahu Security - Vessel Personnel with Designated Security Duties (VPDSD)
Monday, November 26, 2018 Oahu Able Seaman
Monday, December 03, 2018 Oahu RADAR Observer Endorsement
Monday, December 10, 2018 Oahu Electronic Chart Display and Information System (ECDIS)
Monday, December 17, 2018 Oahu Leadership Management